Charter Members

From left to right: Andrea Smith, Shlakia Miller, Renee Bracey, Vanessa Raynor and Lavon Lloyd. Not pictured: Katina Poole.

It takes a strong and dedicated group of young women to answer the call of expanding Sigma! Facing such an arduous task and being the last National Panhellenic Council (NPHC) organization to charter a chapter on the campus of The University Of North Carolina at Greensboro (UNCG), these 6 young ladies set a firm foundation for Omicron Eta to flourish. They have paved the way for many new poodles at UNCG and we are eternally grateful for their efforts.

Charter Members on November 15, 1997

Renee Bracey

Lavone Lloyd

Andrea Smith

Vanessa Raynor

Shlakia Miller

Katina Poole